











Thames Valley Secondary Schools 1st XV Competition

Draw for 2020 - all games kick off at 11:30am unless stated.

Saturday 25th July

Opening weekend - All Games at Paeroa Domain

Paeroa College vs. HPC 1 @ Paeroa Domain 1 @ 9:15am (Provincial Shield)

WAS vs. HPC 2 @ Paeroa Domain 1 @ 10:35am

MBAS vs. Te Aroha @ Paeroa Domain 1 @ 12:00pm

Waihi College - Bye

Saturday 1st August

MBAS 1 vs. HPC 1 @ Whitianga

HPC 2 vs. Paeroa College @ HPC

WAS vs. Waihi Col @ Whangamata

Te Aroha College – Bye

Saturday 8th August

HPC 1 vs. Waihi Col @ HPC

Paeroa College vs. MBAS @ Paeroa

Te Aroha vs. HPC 2 @ Te Aroha

Whangamata Area School – Bye

Saturday 15th August

WAS vs. HPC 1 @ Whangamata

MBAS vs HPC 2 @ Whitianga

Waihi vs Te Aroha @ Waihi

Paeroa College - Bye

Saturday 22nd August

Te Aroha vs. Paeroa College @ Te Aroha

HPC 2 vs. Waihi @ HPC

MBAS vs. WAS @ Whitianga

HPC 1 - Bye

Saturday 29th August

HPC 1 vs. Te Aroha @ HPC

Paeroa College vs WAS @ Paeroa

Waihi vs. MBAS @ Waihi

HPC 2 - Bve

Saturday 5th September

HPC 1 vs. HPC 2 @ HPC

Waihi vs. Paeroa @ Waihi

WAS vs. Te Aroha @ Whangamata

MBAS - Bye

Saturday 12th September

Semi Finals:

Coulter Cup Semi Final

1st (Graham Watton Trophy winners) vs. 4th @ TBC

2nd vs. 3rd @ TBC

Allan Fisher Cup Semi Final

 6^{th} vs. 7^{th} @ TBC

5th – straight to Allan Fisher Cup Final

Saturday 19th September

Finals Day @ Paeroa Domain

Coulter Cup – Semi Final Winners SF winner vs. SF winner

Allan Fisher Cup - Semi Final Winners SF winner vs. 5th place

Trophies played for in 2020:

Provincial Shield – Played for each week (2019 Holders: HPC)

Graham Watton Trophy - 1st round winner (2019 Holders: HPC)

Coulter Cup – Winner of Grand Finals (2019 Holders: HPC)

Allan Fisher - Winner of the bottom 4 on Finals Day (2019 Holders: Waihi College)